Latest Products http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com Latest Products 16-08-22 en-us http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com Barley Seeds http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/barley-seeds.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the most distinguished Barley Seeds grain exporters and suppliers in India. The entire range of hulled barley grain is procured from the well reputed suppliers existing in the global market. Moreover, customers from the Indian as well as foreign countries are widely placing etc. Cattle Feed http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/cattle-feed.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the most renowned millet feed exporters from India. The entire range of Cattle Feed supplement is procured from the leading suppliers existing in the global market. Various reputed national as well as international are placing huge orders for the compound cattle feed as these have no other etc. Cummin Seeds http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/cummin-seeds.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the top in the list of the outstanding organic cumin seeds exporters from India. The cummin seeds are procured from the well reputed suppliers existing in the global market. Moreover, the customers are facilitated with the availability of the entire range of the black cummin seedset etc. Fenugreek Seeds http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved the top most position in the list of the most preeminent fFenugreek Seeds spices suppliers in India. Many of the national as well as international industries are placing orders for the fenugreek seeds as these are very effective in the enhancing the taste of Indian as well as of various foreign cuisine. Green Lentil http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/green-lentil.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the most prominent mung dal suppliers and exporters from India. Moreover, the entire gamut of green lentil is procured from the leading suppliers existing in the global market. The organic green lentil have helped us in gaining huge repute in the national as well as in the international market as these are of excellent quality and hence have no additive. Guar Gum Powder http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/guar-gum-powder.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely reckoned as one of the most reliable natural Guar Gum Powder exporters and suppliers from India. We procure guar gum from the well reputed suppliers existing in the worldwide market. The unmatched quality and inexplicable effectiveness of the guar gum powder has also played an essential role in the enhancement of the demand for the same in the market. Millet Seeds http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/millet-seeds.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the most renowned natural millet suppliers and exporters from India. The entire array of yellow millet is procured from the well reputed suppliers in the global market. The millet is widely demanded at the home fronts and in foreign countries as there is no other alternative etc. Rape seeds http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/rape-seeds.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a top position among the most dependable rape seed exporters and suppliers in India. The rapeseed meal is procured from the leading manufacturers in the global market. The demand for oil rape seed has immensely increased as this is used in the flavoring of various etc. Sesame Seeds http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/sesame-seeds.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the most eminent natural sesame seeds suppliers in India. The unmatched quality and unbeatable taste has attracted various national as well as international clients. The black sesame seeds are packed in convenient bags that weigh etc. Sorghum http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/sorghum.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most eminent jowar seeds exporters from India. the entire gamut of sorghum is procured from the top most natural sorghum supplier existing in the global market. In addition to it, the organic sorghum is widely demanded etc. Wheat Seeds http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/wheat-seeds.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the most eminent Wheat Seeds grain suppliers and exporters from India. The entire range of organic wheat is procured from the well reputed manufacturers of the same. Moreover, the ever growing demand of wheat by many of the leading industries reflects the quality of the product and on our reliability. Customers are also facilitated with the availability of the wheat in well packed bags as per the requirement. Moreover, we also provide wholesale wheat seeds at the most advantageous deals. Corn Maizes http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/corn-maizes.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most preeminent Corn Maize exporters and suppliers in India. The entire gamut of the Corn Maize is procured from the well reputed companies. In addition to this, the demand of the Corn Maize offered by us is increasing in the domestic as well as in international markets as these do not have any alternative present in the market for their top quality. Customers are also facilitated with the availability of the Yellow Corn Maize packed in bags of different weight to suit their requirements. Yellow Corns http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/yellow-corns.htm Corn Maizes Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major Yellow Corns Exporters, Traders and Suppliers, based in India. We procure the fresh Yellow Corns from reputed companies that assure the best quality and also check the quality at our end. Known for being tasty and nutritious, Yellow Corns can be availed from us in bulk at the most discounted prices in the industry. White Corns http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/white-corns.htm Corn Maizes Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us delicious and fresh White Corns at the most affordable rates. Grown under controlled conditions, the sweet White Corns provided by us have optimum moisture content and foreign matter. White Corns provided by us are properly cleaned and have bold grains. We can provide White Corns in bulk or for small orders as per the needs of clients. Chickpeas http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/chickpeas.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chickpeas, also called Chana, is a highly nutritious legume that is a part of many delicacies. We export and supply Chickpeas in small as well as bulk quantities befitting the different requirements of clients. All the Chickpeas offered by us are widely acclaimed for their matchless quality and great taste. Basmati Rice http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/basmati-rice.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice supplied by us has long grains, heady aroma and great taste. We can offer different varieties of Basmati Rice as per the requirements of clients all over India and overseas. We procure the Basmati Rice from leading companies and also ensure proper packaging and storage to retain its quality. Groundnuts http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/groundnuts.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to availing the best Groundnuts, we are the right choice. Groundnuts offered by us are grown under optimum conditions to retain their flavor and improve their taste & nutritional content. Clients can avail premium Groundnuts from us at very affordable rates, no matter what the quantity required. Mustard Seed http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/mustard-seed.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the major Mustard Seed Traders, Suppliers and Exporters from India. Mustard Seed supplied by us has strong flavor, high oil content and matchless taste. Available in clean-form, the matured Mustard Seeds supplied by us are an excellent spice for flavoring any dish. Black Matpe Beans http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/black-matpe-beans.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Listed at the apex as a Black Matpe Beans Exporter, Trader & Supplier, we can offer any quantity according to the needs of the national and international clients. Highly nutritious and fully matured, the Black Matpe Beans offered by us are highly acknowledged for their quality. Clients can avail fresh Black Matpe Beans from us at market leading prices. Green Peas http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/green-peas.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer fresh Green Peas in different quantities as per the requirements of the clients. Green Peas offered by us are highly demanded owing to their freshness and sweetness. Harvested at the right time, the ripe Green Peas are carefully stored, packaged and handled to maintain their quality. Cashew Nuts http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Cashew Nuts made available by us are highly nutritious and properly de-hulled & cleaned before delivery. An excellent addition to gourmet dishes, dessert and bakery items, the Cashew Nuts are of unmatched quality. Clients can avail the finest Cashew Nuts from us in small and bulk quantities at reasonable rates. Dates http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/dates.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Easy availability of the Dates and that too at very competitive rates has made us a much sought after Dates Supplier and Exporter from Gujarat, India. Known for their excellent taste, the Dates offered by us have high content of essential nutrients. We take great care in storing and delivering the Dates in good condition so that no rotting takes place. Watermelon Seeds http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/watermelon-seeds.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Watermelon Seeds are a storehouse of many nutrients and are consumed whole or in soups. We source the Watermelon Seeds from some of the major companies in the market and offer these at very competitive rates in the market. As a result, we have emerged as a prominent Watermelon Seeds Exporter, Trader and Supplier in the market. Cottonseed Oil Cake http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/cottonseed-oil-cakes.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cottonseed Oil Cake offered by us has a mild nutty taste and is extracted from fresh seeds. Top quality and rich nutritional content of the Cottonseed Oil Cakes have added to their demand in the market. As a Cottonseed Oil Cake Exporter, Trader and Supplier, we offer different quantities at highly competitive rates to the clients. Pulses http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/pulses.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kamdhenu Enterprise is a well-known Pulses Exporter, Trader and Supplier in India. We are known for offering a qualitative range in the market, which is made available from some of the reputed Agro-companies in the domain. We offer different varieties of Pulses including Green Lentil, Yellow Lentil and Red Lentil. The Pulses are supplied by us in properly cleaned conditions and have a high nutritional content. Consequently, we have emerged as a much sought after choice for availing the best Pulses in the market at affordable rates. Yellow Lentil http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/yellow-lentils.htm Pulses Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Your search for the best Yellow Lentil ends here at Kamdhenu Enterprise. Fresh, tasty and with least amount of foreign matter, the Yellow Lentil offered by us is considered top quality by clients all over the world. Grown in controlled conditions, the Yellow Lentil is offered after proper cleaning and packaging to the clients. Red Lentil http://www.kamdhenuenterprise.com/red-lentil.htm Pulses Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Red Lentil is supplied by us in bulk and mall quantities as per the needs of the customers. We source the Red Lentil from trusted Agro-companies in the market that assure the finest quality in every aspect. Not only are the Red Lentils supplied by us fresh but these are a storehouse of many essential nutrients as well.